Members

HBN Members

Name Company Website
Brian Williamson Inheritance Protect www.inheritanceprotect.co.uk
     Dr Chris Thomas    Milton Contact www.miltoncontact.com
Dave Cartwright Officstor www.officestor.co.uk
Elizabeth Hughes Touchpoint Therapy www.timetounwind.co.uk
Annette Williams Davis & Dean UK www.davisdean.co.uk
Gennaro Coppolaro Polar Communications www.polarwebpeople.co.uk
Mervyn Foster Nordic Walking Cambridgeshire www.nordicwalkingcambs.co.uk
Richard Wishart Delivery Management www.del-mgt.com
Ruth Ekblom Complete Proofreader www.complete-proofreader.co.uk
Paula Sparling PJS Admin Services www.pjsadmin-services.co.uk
Anna Jeoffroy-Salmon Energy Works www.eneryworks.co.uk
Garry Young Assist with Solutions www.assistwithsolutions.com
Richard Coombs Jabula Interior Projects www.jabulainteriorprojects.com
Dean Crago Priority First Aid Training Services www.priorityfirstaid.co.uk
John Grantham Optimhome www.johngrantham.optimhome.co.uk
Dawn Cross face2faceHR www.face2faceHR.com
Paul Askew Speaking Data www.speakingdata.co.uk
Simon Atack Ace Tech Training and Business Development www.acetechtraining.com
Victor Sacks VSAssosiates Ltd www.vsassosiates.co.uk
Nick Smith EAM Consulting Ltd www.eam-consulting.co.uk
Luana Mattey Get Online, Get Found, Get Clients http://luanamattey.com
Chris Dunn Chris Dunn Consulting www.chrisdunnconsulting.co.uk
Graham Buck Blue Tree Specific Skills www.bluetreeuk.com